L.R. Baggs - pickups and preamps
HOME | PICKUPS | PREAMPS | PEDALS | SPEAKERS | ACCESSORIES | DEALERS | LRBAGGS
 
LR BAGGS Dealers Location Website
Andertons Music Co Guildford, Surrey, GU1 4RF. www.andertons.co.uk
Peach Guitars Colchester, Essex, CO4 9HZ. www.peachguitars.com
String Slingers Watford, Herts, WD24 7ND. www.stringslingers.co.uk
Guitar Guitar Camden Delancey St, Camden, NW1 7NH. www.guitarguitar.co.uk/camden
Guitar Guitar Birmingham Edgbaston, Birmingham, B16 8LT. www.guitarguitar.co.uk/birmingham
Rock Box Northallerton, DL7 8PY. www.rockboxmusic.co.uk
Vintage Guitar Boutique Bethnal Green, London, E1 6LA. www.vintageguitarboutique.com
Newtons Guitars Merstham, Surrey, RH1 3EA. www.newtonsguitarshop.co.uk
Absolute Music Bournemouth, Dorset, BH11 8NE. www.absolutemusic.co.uk
Strings Direct Rochford, Essex, SS4 1LB. www.stringsdirect.co.uk
Guitar Zone Halifax, West Yorkshire, HX1 1UG. www.guitarzone.co.uk
Scayles Music Edinburgh, EH8 9ES. www.scayles.co.uk
Forsyths Deansgate, Manchester, M3 2GR. www.forsyths.co.uk
Promusica Cork, EIRE. www.promusica.ie
Goodwins Music Shop Dublin 1, EIRE. www.goodwinsmusic.ie
Bridgewood & Neitzert Stoke Newington, London, N16 0JU. www.bridgewoodandneitzert.london
Guitar and Amp Centre Brighton, East Sussex, BN2 3QE. www.gak.co.uk
Guitar Guitar Epsom, Surrey, KT17 4NY. www.guitarguitar.co.uk
Guitar Guitar Trongate, Glasgow, G1 5ES. www.guitarguitar.co.uk
Guitar Guitar Edinburgh, EH12 7XF. www.guitarguitar.co.uk
Guitar Guitar Newcastle, NE1 5JE. www.guitarguitar.co.uk
Guitar Village Farnham, Surrey, GU9 7EN. www.guitarvillage.co.uk
Knighton Music Centre Knighton, Powys, LD7 1UK. www.knightonmusiccentre.com
Foulds Music Derby, DE1 3GA. www.fouldsmusic.co.uk
Gear For Music York, YO26 6RB. www.gear4music.com
Mansons Guitar Shop Exeter, Devon, EX4 3AN www.mansons.co.uk
CODA Music Stevenage, Herts, SG1 3AH. www.coda-music.co.uk
CC Music Shop Kelvinbridge, Glasgow, G12 8JJ. www.ccmusicshop.co.uk
Dave Mann Music Nottingham, NG1 3FQ. www.davemann.co.uk
Charlie Chandlers Kingston-Upon-Thames, KT1 4DA. www.guitarexperience.com
Wild Guitars Highgate, London N6 4ER. www.wildguitars.com
Wunjo Guitars London, WC2H 8NE. www.wunjoguitars.com
Music Street Huntingdon, Cambs, PE29 3LJ. www.musicstreet.co.uk
Matchetts Music Belfast,Northern Ireland, BT1 6GE. www.matchettsmusic.com
Gig Gear Harlow, Essex, CM20 2SX. www.giggear.co.uk
The Guitar Repair Workshop Regent St, Salford, M5 3GR.. www.theguitarrepairworkshop.com
Sounds Of Frome Frome, Somerset,BA11 1DH. www.soundsoffrome.co.uk
The Sound Shop Drogheda, EIRE. www.soundshop.ie
Stourbridge Music Centre Stourbridge, W Midlands, DY8 1TS. www.stourmusic.co.uk
X Music Ireland Ltd Dublin 22, EIRE. www.xmusic.ie